close

Congratulations!
Registered Successfully!

It will turn back to the home page automatically after 5 seconds.

AMZGAME
FEATURED GAMES

NEW

League of Angels II

League of Angels II is the sequel to the popular MMORPG, League of Angels, and features a new storyline, and bundles of new quests!
HOT

Clash of Avatars

Clash of Avatars is a warm, fun and Real 3D world of rich and colourful daydreams.

MORE NEWS AMZGAME
Latest News

AMZ Began Daylight Saving Time

March 13th, 2017 - 12:03 EST
To improve your gaming experience, AMZ had adjusted Standard Time to Daylight Saving Time on Mar.12, 2017.

AMZ Official Site Maintenance Announcement Feb.27

February 19th, 2017 - 10:06 EST
The official site of AMZGame will have its maintenance on February 27th, 2017 from 02:00 to 03:00 EST / 07:00-8:00 UTC (Feb. 26 23:00 – Feb.27 00:00 PST).

Loading...

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Registration.

  • Please enter a valid e-mail address.

  • *

    Password must be at least 5 characters.

  • *

    Please confirm your password.


Already have an AMZGame account?   Log In Now

Log in with a third party account

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Log In.

Not signed up yet?   Sign Up Now

Log in with a third party account:

Close

Prompt T698563:

The programe has been This is a warning ?
Closezhouzhou

Welcome to come to the AMZgames platform

I'll give you a real birthday present tonight.
Learn More